PTA Board Slate for 2025 – 2026

President: Kate Kim

Executive VP: Sandy Tanaka

Treasurer: Jody Folk

VP Health & Safety: Dr. Bianca Plotkin

VP Communications: Sara Lake

VP Programs: Sesilie Bascombe

Recording Secretary: Ana Pons

Corresponding Secretary: Heather Wesselo

Financial Secretary: Priya Merrill

Parliamentarian: Kathy O'Neill

Historian: Britta Loesel